Change the world

Marketing Management


DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL
Madele Tait
Professor Madele Tait
Position: Director: School of Management Sciences
Department: School of Management Sciences
Room: 129A
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2202
Email: Madele.Tait@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: DCom (UPE)
Expertise: Customer relationship management, Marketing management, Services marketing
Responsibilities: Areas of teaching: Coordinator: Introduction to MarketingSupervision of Master’s dissertations and Doctoral theses
My site: http://www.nmmu.ac.za/MadeleTait/

Head of Department
Marle van Eyk
Dr Marle van Eyk
Position: Head of Department
Department: Marketing Management
Room: 163
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3810
Email: marle.vaneyk@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Tech Tourism Managment ; M. Tech Marketing (Cum Laude); D. Tech Marketing
Responsibilities: International Marketing; Small Business Marketing; Marketing IV; Supervision of post-graduate students

Academic Staff
Felix Amoah
Dr Felix Amoah
Position: Lecturer
Department: Marketing Management
Room: 169
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 0415043796
Email: Felix.Amoah@mandela.ac.za

Renee Ferreira
Renee Ferreira
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Marketing Management
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Email: Renee.Ferreira@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MBA (PET); BCom (Hons)(UPE); DipMktM (IMM)
Responsibilities: Area of teaching: Marketing Research 3

Ms Altouise Jonas
Mrs Altouise Jonas
Position: Lecturer
Department: Marketing Management
Room: 170
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 5043731
Email: altouise.jonas@mandela.ac.za

Mr Andrew Marriott
Mr Andrew Marriott
Position: Lecturer; Marketing Co-ordinator
Department: Marketing Management
Room: 165
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3733
Email: Andrew.Marriott@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MCom (NMMU)
Expertise: Marketing; Digital Marketing; Social Media
Responsibilities: Marketing 1 & Marketing 2

Mrs Tania Shrosbree
Mrs Tania Shrosbree
Position: Lecturer
Department: Marketing Management
Room: 167
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3724
Fax: 27 41 504 3744
Email: Tania.Shrosbree@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Bus Admin. M. Tech: Marketing
Responsibilities: Lecturing Sales Management 3, Consumer Buying Behaviour

Adele Potgieter
Ms Adele Potgieter
Position: Lecturer
Department: Marketing Management
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5583
Email: adele.potgieter@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MCOMM Business Management
Responsibilities: Introduction to Marketing, Sales Management, Advertising

Vincent Hau-Yoon
Mr Vincent Hau-Yoon
Position: Lecturer
Department: Marketing Management
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5574
Email: vincent.hau-yoon@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B Com, MDP, MBL (Unisa)
Expertise: Marketing Strategy, Business Management, Strategic Planning, Motor Industry Knowledge
Responsibilities: Lecturing Marketing II, Personal Selling, Customer Relationship Marketing, International Marketing, Entrepreneurship.

Administration Staff
Mrs Romella Pather
Ms Romella Pather
Position: Administrative Assistant
Department: Marketing Management
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3714
Fax: 27 41 504 3744
Email: Romella.Pather@mandela.ac.za